Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (43)

Blessed are those who hear and heed God's Word
Luke 11:27-36 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Anderson on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning Service).
Christ teaches how to face opposition
Luke 11:14-26 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Anderson on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning Service).
Prayer is humbly submitting our will to God
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Anderson on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning Service).
Outward demonstration of True Faith
Luke 10:25-42 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Anderson on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning Service).
A Mother's Influence
1 Samuel 1:10-11 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Rod Anderson on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Evening Service).
Disciples must be faithful and focused since today is the day of Salvation.
Luke 9:51-62 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Anderson on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning Service).
Ministry will only be effective as we humbly rely on Him
Luke 9:37-50 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Anderson on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning Service).
Following your King will be filled with Glory and Sacrifice
Luke 9:18-36 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Anderson on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning Service).
Jesus Christ is more than enough
Luke 9:1-17 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Anderson on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning Service).
The Power in the Deity of Christ
Luke 8:22-56 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Pastor Anderson on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser