Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

The Purpose of Heaven
Revelation 13:6 (Part of the Heaven series).
Preached by Pastor Caleb Gillespie on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Evening Service).
What Do We Know About Heaven
Colossians 1:5 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Caleb Gillespie on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Evening Service).
Philippians Final Thoughts
(Part of the Phillippians series).
Preached by Pastor Caleb Gillespie on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Evening Service).
Joy in Giving
Philippians 4:15-23 (Part of the Phillippians series).
Preached by Pastor Caleb Gillespie on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Evening Service).
The Secret of Contentment
Philippians 4:10-14 (Part of the Phillippians series).
Preached by Pastor Caleb Gillespie on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Evening Service).
The Importance of Our Relationship with God
Psalm 51:1-19 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Caleb Gillespie on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning Service).
Heirs of God
Romans 8:12-17 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Caleb Gillespie on October 14, 2020 (Wednesday Bible Study).
Having Our Priorities in Order
Philippians 4:1-9 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Caleb Gillespie on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Evening Service).
The Importance of Role Models in Our Lives
Philippians 3:17-21 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Caleb Gillespie on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Evening Service).
Complacency in the life of a Believer
Philippians 3:12-16 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Caleb Gillespie on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Evening Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser