Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (202)

The Secret of Contentment
Philippians 4:10-14 (Part of the Phillippians series).
Preached by Pastor Caleb Gillespie on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Evening Service).
Let Us Rest In the Lord
Hebrews 4:1-16 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Rod Anderson on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Evening Service).
Having Our Priorities in Order
Philippians 4:1-9 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Caleb Gillespie on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Evening Service).
Thou shalt have no other gods before Me
Exodus 20:1-6 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Dr. David Potter on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Evening Service).
Our Refuge
Psalm 46:1-11 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Rod Anderson on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Evening Service).
Why do I Labor & Why Should I Work?
2 Thessalonians 3:6-13 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Anderson on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Evening Service).
The Importance of Role Models in Our Lives
Philippians 3:17-21 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Caleb Gillespie on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Evening Service).
Christ is the Prince of Peace
Isaiah 9:6 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Anderson on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Evening Service).
Christ Is God With Us
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Anderson on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Evening Service).
The Three C's of Gideon's Life
Judges 6:1-16 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Rod Anderson on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Evening Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser